Tormentas

El humo y las miradas del idilio ideal

Ten Days of Perfect Tears by Chris Booth High relief, Acrylic on Board/ Mixed media, 150cm x 150cm http://www.metrogallery.com.au/artists/4/chris-booth/

Me suenan impertinentes

Lo imposible de mi existencia

Me golpea a gritos.

Le doy otro trago a mi copa

Para borrar las carencias del momento…

¡¿No se van?!

¡Que venga la botella!

Me inundaré…

Asi mis tormentas se perderán

En tus tormentas.

 

The smoke and the glances of the ideal romance

Sound impertinent to me

The impossibility of my existence

Hits me, screaming

I take another drink from my glass

To erase what’s missing from the moment

Don’t go!

Bring another bottle!

I’ll drown myself

So that my storms will be lost

In your storms

Responder

